Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.

Weald Bowls League

DIVISION TWO

Fixtures for the 2019 season for division 2 are shown below. 

"Resting" Dates are shown in the second table.

 It is intended that the results and league table will be updated each week by Saturday morning.

Updated 24th May 19

Division 2 fixtures for May and June 2019

Date Home Team Away Team Points Shots scored

14th May Tues.

Bearsted C

Hawkhurst

8  -  2

68  44

14th May Tues.

Hunton A

Biddenden A

2  -  8

31  -  67

14th May Tues.

Loose B

Headcorn A

8  -  2

52  -  40

21st May Tues.

Biddenden A

Bearsted C

8 - 2

56- 47

21st May Tues.

Paddock Wood

Hunton A

10 - 0

57 - 49

21st May Tues.

Hawkhurst

Loose B

10 - 0

67 - 41

28th May Tues

Paddock Wood

Biddenden A

28th May Tues.

Hunton A

Hawkhurst

28th May Tues.

Bearsted C

Headcorn A

4th June Tues.

Headcorn A

Paddock Wood

4th June Tues.

Loose B

Bearsted C

4th June Tues.

Biddenden A

Hawkhurst

11th June Tues.

Paddock Wood

Loose B

11th June Tues.

Hunton A

Bearsted C

11th June Tues.

Hawkhurst

Headcorn A

18th June Tues.

Headcorn A

Biddenden A

18th June Tues.

Paddock Wood

Hawkhurst

18th June Tues

Loose B

Hunton A

25th June  Tues.

Biddenden A

Loose B

25th June Tues.

Hunton A

Headcorn A

25th June Tues. 

Bearsted C

Paddock Wood 

2nd July Tues

Hawkhurst

Bearsted C

2nd July Tues

Biddenden A

Hunton A

2nd July Tues.

Headcorn A

Loose B

9th July Tues.

Bearsted C

Biddenden A

9th July Tues.

Hunton A

Paddock Wood

9th July Tues.

Loose B

Hawkhurst

16th July Tues.

Biddenden A

Paddock Wood

16th July Tues

Hawkhurst

Hunton A

16th July Tues

Headcorn A

Bearsted C

23rd July Tues.

Paddock Wood

Headcorn A

23rd July Tues.

Bearsted C

Loose B

23rd July Tues.

Hawkhurst

Biddenden A

29th July Mon.

Loose B

Paddock Wood

29th July Mon.

Bearsted C

Hunton A

29th July Mon.

Headcorn A

Hawkhurst

30th July Tues.

Biddenden A

Headcorn A

30th July Tues.

Hawkhurst

Paddock Wood

30th July Tues.

Hunton A

Loose B

6th Aug Tues.

Loose B

Biddenden A

6th Aug Tues.

Headcorn A

Hunton A

6th Aug Tues

Paddock Wood

Bearsted C

"Resting" Dates - i.e. no fixture

Date Team

14th May

Paddock Wood

21st May

Headcorn A

28th May

Loose B

4th June

Hunton A

11th June

Biddenden A

18th June

Bearsted C

25th June

Hawkhurst

2nd July

Paddock Wood

9th July

Headcorn A

16th July

Loose B

23rd July

Hunton A

29th July

Biddenden A

30th July

Bearsted C

6th Aug

Hawkhurst